3rd Annual Writer’s Digest Self-Published e-Book Awards Winners

Writer’s Digest would like to congratulate the winner of the 3rd Annual Self-Published e-Book Awards. For complete coverage of the awards, see the May/June 2016 issue of Writer’s Digest.

First Place
The Way of the Fairy Godmother by Jennifer Morse ($0.99 Kindle), http://www.redemptionswarrior.com.

Purchase direct:
 from Amazon Kindle http://goo.gl/baZoky
          Nook http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/the-way-of-the-fairy-godmother-jennifer-morse/1121684361
          Kobo https://store.kobobooks.com/en-us/ebook/the-way-of-the-fairy-godmother-1
          Smashwords https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/532678